top of page
Search

phase 1, blog post 11

Updated: Oct 15, 2020


I am still brainstorming ideas for my midterm project.

I have 2 options :

1) The deaf and hard of hearing community and politics. (No ASL interpreters and cc)

2) The black community and dating apps like Tinder. (Racial profiling)


Option 1:

Which technology might you choose? Closed captions

Which SSI might you choose? being deaf/hard of hearing

Which 2 people might you interview? I can interview my friend Zusi, then I will send out a survey to people


Option 2:

Which technology might you choose? Tinder

Which SSI might you choose? being black

Which 2 people might you interview? I can interview a friend I know that uses dating apps very often. I can also interview some people


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

extra credit: Youtube & privacy

Youtube is very careful with what is allowed to be showed online concerning minors. They are committed to protecting the mental health and well being of minors. Even before watching the video suggeste

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page