top of page
Search

Phase 1, Blog post #2: Information Literacy

Updated: Sep 21, 2020

I have been wanting to start a blog for the longest time and I am so grateful that the class I am taking, "Diversity and Technology" has given me an excuse to finally make one. I chose Wix as the platform to create my first blog because I have seen several advertisements talking about this amazing platform. Six is an Israeli software company founded in 2006 by Avishai Abrahami, Nadav Abrahimi and Giora Kaplan. I enjoy using Wix because of it's user-friendly interface and that fact that I can create a blog to my own taste without being too restricted on the design and templates that other blog sites tend to have.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

extra credit: Youtube & privacy

Youtube is very careful with what is allowed to be showed online concerning minors. They are committed to protecting the mental health and well being of minors. Even before watching the video suggeste

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page